A-Ha - Analogue

by Matthew C. Miller on Sep 29, 2008 at 11:44 PM
R&R Engage (0)

A-Ha - Analogue

Norway's favorite sons return with their latest: Analogue - an unpretentiously raw, rock album. Favorites include, Analogue, Cozy Prisons - an inspective lyric about the made up lives we live, Summers of Our Youth and Celice. Although raw, the albums great production and thoughtful songwriting is testament to the genius minstrels hailed by peers such as bono of u2 and cold play (check out ColdPlay's live version of Hunting High and Low). This album must be on your list.

A-Ha Analogue Video

Track Listing:

Link to topic

1. Celice
2. Don't Do Me Any Favours
3. Cosy Prisons
4. Analogue (All I Want)
5. Birthright
6. Holy Ground
7. Over the Treetops
8. Halfway Through the Tour
9. A Fine Blue Line
10. Keeper of the Flame
11. Make It Soon
12. White Dwarf
13. The Summers of Our Youth
14. A-Ha Desktop Player

0 R&R Engage comments to “A-Ha - Analogue”

R&R Engage Comments

Leave this field empty:

Copyright 2008-2020 ROCK & REVIEW: "The internet's fastest growing Music News & Review site featuring new and notable artists, world-wide music news, photos, videos, reviews, concert dates, industry events, automotive, mobile and home audio gadgets and technology."
Powered by SITEiNK. RSS Feeds