Ben Kweller - Changing Horses

by Matthew C. Miller on Dec 23, 2008 at 5:03 AM
R&R Engage (0)

Ben Kweller Changing Horses

Delayed four months, but on it's way, Ben Kweller's Changing Horses, promises to be his most thoughtful album yet. Taking an alternative-country direction, the album, originally set to release in September of 2008, will be out in January 2009. After 2006's Eponymous release, 2009's Changing Horses will be Ben's fourth proper full-length.


Track Listing:

01 "Gypsy Rose"
02 "Old Hat"
03 "Fight"
04 "Hurtin' You"
05 "Ballad Of Wendy Baker"
06 "Sawdust Man"
07 "Wantin' Her Again"
08 "Things I Like To Do"
09 "On Her Own"
10 "Homeward Bound"


Visit Ben on the Net

Ben Kweller "Things I Like To Do" Video

Ben Kweller and Conor Oberst coving Paul Simon's "Kodachrome"

0 R&R Engage comments to “Ben Kweller - Changing Horses”

R&R Engage Comments

Leave this field empty:

Copyright 2008-2020 ROCK & REVIEW: "The internet's fastest growing Music News & Review site featuring new and notable artists, world-wide music news, photos, videos, reviews, concert dates, industry events, automotive, mobile and home audio gadgets and technology."
Powered by SITEiNK. RSS Feeds